LMCC
LMCC

General Website Information


VDV LMCC Committee Director

Doug Lung
NECA

1493 Park Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126
Phone: (408) 288-6100
Fax: (408) 288-5317
Email: dlung@scvneca.com

Webmaster

Scott Porter
Hill Zoog

77 Mark Drive, Suite 3
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone: (415) 491-5902
Fax: (415) 491-5903
Email: admin@norcalvdv.org


NECA Contractors

IBEW Chapters In Northern California

   
IBEW Local 6
John J. Doherty
Business Manager
55 Fillmore Street  
San Francisco, CA 94117
(415) 861-0734 - Tel  
(415) 861-5752 - Fax
ibew6@ibew6.org
www.ibew6.org
IBEW Local 11
Marvin P. Kropke
Business Manager
297 N. Marengo Ave, Suite 200
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 243-9700 - Tel  
(626) 243-9750 - Fax
kropke@joinlocal11.org
www.ibew11.org
   
IBEW Local 40
Marc B. Flynn
Business Manager
5643 Vineland Avenue
North Hollywood, CA 91601
(818) 762-4239 - Tel  
(818) 762-4379 - Fax
local40@earthlink.net
www.ibew40.org
IBEW Local 100
Kevin L. Cole
Business Manager
5410 E Home Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 251-8241 - Tel
(559) 251-0543 - Fax
info@ibew100.org
www.ibew100.org
B.M./F.S.
   
IBEW Local 180
Dan R. Broadwater
Business Manager
720 Technology Way Suite B
Napa, CA 94558
(707) 251-9180 - Tel  
(559) 251-8040 - Fax
danb@ibewlu180.org
www.ibew180.org
IBEW Local 234
Andy Hartmann
Business Manager
10300 Merritt Street
Castroville, CA  95012
(831) 633-2311 - Tel
(831) 633-0570 - Fax
andy@ibew234.org
www.ibew234.org
   
IBEW Local 302
Ronald Bennett
Business Manager
1875 Arnold Drive
Martinez, CA 94553
(925) 228-2302  - Tel
(925) 228-0764  - Fax
post@ibewlu302.com
www.ibewlu302.com
IBEW Local 332
Gerald Pfeiffer
Business Manager
2125 Canoas Garden Avenue Suite 100
San Jose, CA  95125
(408) 269-4332  - Tel
(408) 979-5500  - Fax
gpfeiffer@ibew332.org
www.ibew332.org
   
IBEW Local 340
Bob Ward
Business Manager
2840 El Centro Road Suite 115
Sacramento, CA 95833
(916) 927-4239 - Tel
(916) 927-1074 - Fax
info@ibewlocal340.org
www.ibewlocal340.org
IBEW Local 401
John H. Seymour
Business Manager
2713 E. 4th Street
Reno, NV  89512
(775) 329-2566  - Tel
(775) 329-5101 - Fax
ibew401@gbis.com
www.ibewlocal401.com
   
IBEW Local 413
Charles V. Huddleston
Business Manager
100 Thomas Road
Buellton, CA 93427
(805) 688-8083 - Tel
(805) 688-7144 - Fax
chuck413@verizon.net
www.ibew413.org
IBEW Local 428
James S. Elrod
Business Manager
3921 N. Sillect Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93308
(951) 684-5665 - Tel
(951) 369-9032 - Fax
jim@ibew428.org
www.ibew428.org
   
IBEW Local 440
Roger Roper
Business Manager
1405 Spruce Street Suite G
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 684-5665 - Tel
(951) 369-9032 - Fax
bob@ibew440.org
www.ibew440.org
IBEW Local 441
Richard A. Samaniego
Business Manager
309 N. Rampart St., Suite M
Orange, CA 92868
(714) 939-3131 - Tel
(714) 939-3132 - Fax
admin@ibewoc.com
www.ibewoc.com
   
IBEW Local 477
John A. Brown
Business Manager
1855 S. Business Center Drive
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 890-0607 - Tel
(909) 890-0659  - Fax
marilyndaw@ibew477.org
www.ibew477.org
IBEW Local 551
Jack A. Buckhorn
Business Manager
2525 Cleveland Avenue, Suite B
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 542-3505 - Tel
(707) 542-9134 - Fax
jackb@ibewlocal551.org
www.ibewlocal551.org
   
IBEW Local 569
Johnny Simpson
Business Manager
4545 Viewridge Avenue Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123
(858) 569-8900 - Tel
(858) 569-8909 - Fax
jsimpson@ibew569.org
www.ibew569.org
IBEW Local 595
Daniel O. Chivello
Business Manager
6250 Village Parkway
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 556-0595 - Tel
(925) 556-0600 - Fax
general@ibew595.org
www.ibew595.org
   
IBEW Local 617
Mark J. Leach
Business Manager
1701 Leslie Street
San Mateo, CA 94402
(650) 574-4239 - Tel
(650) 574-1408 - Fax
markl@ibew617.com
www.ibew617.com
IBEW Local 639
Mark D. Simonin
Business Manager
6363 Edna Road
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 543-5693 - Tel
(805) 544-3762 - Fax
ibew639@sbcglobal.net
www.ibew639.org
   
IBEW Local 659
Leonard L. Ellis
Business Manager
4480 Rogue Valley Hwy. Suite #3
Central Point, OR 97502
(541) 664-0800 - Tel
(541) 664-0806 - Fax
ibew@ibew659.org
www.ibew659.org
IBEW Local 684
Billy Powell
Business Manager
519 12th St.
Modesto, CA 95354
(209) 524-5171 - Tel
(209) 521-9664 - Fax
billy@ibewlu684.org
www.ibewlu684.org
   
IBEW Local 952
Shane M. Werner
Business Manager
P.O. Box 3908
Ventura CA 93006
(805) 642-2149 - Tel
(805) 658-7507 - Fax
shane@ibewlu952.org
www.ibewlu952.org
   
LMCC
LMCC